7 years ago in Introductions
Posted 7 years ago · Author
Hello!
I figured I'd introduce myself.
I've decided to join here a few days ago, mainly because our dear friend Google
showed me a service D.M was offering.
So on my first day here I already spent money. :coin:
So Hi, I'm Channah.
I could be considered an advanced mesher, but that would partially be a lie.
I've made tons of meshes for IMVU trough the years, Rooms, Furniture, Clothing, Accesories, Animated items and Hairstyles.
BUT, that was a while ago. A couple of years to be exact.
My meshing is entirely self-taught and so are my photoshop abilities.
I am trying to regain some of my meshing abilities after them having been idle for so long.
Mainly am I shocked that 99% of my favourite meshers have been either retired or disabled. What's up with that?
:excitedwave:

(and yes ive been stalking tons of people's profiles on here, Don't take it personally :awesome40: )
Posted 7 years ago
Welcome to our community. I hope you enjoy your time here and get to experience everything we have to offer.
Posted 7 years ago
welcome i hope you get to love this place like many of us did.we would be honored to have another mesher in here that knows how to work.so get your skills back up and you might make some money with us instead of spending money :kat_emoji17:
Posted 7 years ago
Welcome hope this place helps you get back into the swing of things. Nice to have you stalking about lol.
Posted 7 years ago